Latest Products http://www.kkagarwal.in Latest Products 17-06-01 en-us http://www.kkagarwal.in Oxygen Gas http://www.kkagarwal.in/oxygen-gas.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Gas, which we offer, is procured from the best Vendors in the domain. Moreover, we offer the Oxygen Gas at the market leading rates. This Oxygen Gas is safely stored and transported, using the best packaging and transporting techniques. Nitrogen Gas http://www.kkagarwal.in/nitrogen-gas.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Having high levels of purity, the Nitrogen Gas, which we provide, is procured from the reliable Vendors in the domain. We are rated amongst the reputed Suppliers of the Nitrogen Gas, based in Agra (Uttar Pradesh). Hydrogen Gas http://www.kkagarwal.in/hydrogen-gas.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Hydrogen Gas is shipped by us, in accordance to the industrial standards. The Hydrogen Gas, which we offer, is sourced from reliable Vendors in the domain. Carbon Dioxide Gas http://www.kkagarwal.in/carbon-dioxide-gas.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Safe to use, the Carbon Dioxide Gas, which we provide, is procured from the best Vendors in the domain. We are rated amongst the reliable Wholesale Suppliers of the Carbon Dioxide Gas, located in Agra (Uttar Pradesh). Zero Air Gas http://www.kkagarwal.in/zero-air-gas.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Finding applications in various industries such as Petrochemical, Automotive, Chemical, Food, among others, the Zero Air Gas, which we offer, is properly tested. We are amidst the reliable Wholesale Suppliers of the Zero Air Gas, located in Agra (Uttar Pradesh). Helium Gas http://www.kkagarwal.in/helium-gas.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a dependable name from Agra(India), we make available our products to every nook and corner ensuring complete customer satisfaction. We make sure that all our products are in compliance with the industry standards and thus cross checked at all stages including manufacturing, warehousing, packaging and final dispatch. Acetylene Gas http://www.kkagarwal.in/acetylene-gas.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. As soon as the product is packed, we ensure that it reaches the customer in the dedicated time slot and for that we have well maintained shipping facilities available. Argon Gas http://www.kkagarwal.in/argon-gas.htm Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging commences under the strict supervision of experts and other team members; they ensure that the products are packed sternly to circumvent loss during transit. As a trusted name, we strictly follow all quality measures and cross check every product at different stages.